KingKhandmk’s Love Garden BLOG

Zara si dil mein de jagah tu — JANNAT with Lyrics !

Posted on: April 5, 2008

Zara si dil mein de jagah tu — JANNAT full song

Zara Si dil mein de jagah tu
zara sa apna le bana
Zara sa khawbon mein saja tu
Zara sa yaadhon mein basa

Mein chahun tujhko
Meri jaan bepaanah
Fida hoon tujhpe
Meri jaan bepaanaha

wooow O oo O O

Zara Si dil mein de jagah tu
zara sa apna le bana
Zara sa khawbon mein saja tu
Zara sa yaadhon mein basa

Mein tere mein tere
Kadmon mein rakh du yeh jahan
for More LyricsMasti.Com
Mera ishq deewangi

Hai nahi hai nahi
Ashiq koi mujhsa tera
Tu mere liye bandagi

Mein chahun tujhko
Meri jaan bepaanah
Fida hoon tujhpe
Meri jaan bepaanaha

Zara Si dil mein de jagah tu
zara sa apna le bana
Zara sa khawbon mein saja tu
Zara sa yaadhon mein basa

Keh bhi di keh bhi de
dil mein tere hai jo chupa
Khwaish jo hai teri

Rakh nahi rakh nahi
Parda koi mujhse aye jaan
Kar le tu mera yakin

Mein chahun tujhko
Meri jaan bepaanah
Fida hoon tujhpe
Meri jaan bepaanaha

wooow O oo O O

47 Responses to "Zara si dil mein de jagah tu — JANNAT with Lyrics !"

my fav song

Well done KK.

I’m missing you “J”.
thanks for lyrics.

LOVELY SONG,THANK 4 LYRICS!
kk is the best !

I REALLY LOVE U ANUSHA
PLZ LAUT AAO NA

This is nice and touchy song

it’s very nice song.i lov it.

love u pilu..i will sing this for u…KK and Pritam did a very good job..its really pleasant for mind and soul…

thanks 4 cmnts everyone !

i love this song verry much

Love you KK. thanks for the lyrics. You helped me a lot. Thanks again !!

@Rahul@
helped, matlab . kaun , kisne ?

if u r comfrtable in sharing,then i want to know .

else its ok.

i love this song as it describes the feeling of one to another that how much the one loves ohter and effects the heart deeply

I love this song…. one of my favorites

I love this song…. it reminds me of ……….. :)

Never forgetable song……………

Never forgetable song……………

Specially 4 u Jaan

Hope u understand me ………

Pritam and KK thanks for the beautiful song.
sona this song is for you ….. Luv you…..

i love this song I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU

i love very much this song this is very much touching
song

i love this song very much this song is most touching song
this song has very much feeling tat v can express by singing this song

@kavita@
thanks 4 cmnts
but us feeling ko samajne wala bhi hona chahiye !

ek bewafa ke liye sab bekar hai !

this is the song which i luv most and my girl frnd to………..

its 4 my jaan….

awesome song.

Lata Ji ke melodious songs ki yaad taaza ho aayi!!!! Kya jamke gaya hai….!!!! KK dear, aap ki awaaz mein disciplene bhi hai aur kashish bhi hai!!! Excellent performance!!!! So superb!!!! Hats off!!!!

very good song

hai all of u ..

yaar ye payar me he esa kyo hota hai ..love ki feelings bahut aache hoti hai jese payar ho jaye wo to gaay kaam se ..

love is Great n love is Great

pyar he pyar hona chaye es duniya me ba s or kuch nhi hona chaheye //////////

pyar se sab kuch possible hai everything/

i love this movie….& this movie songs….
its a real love story……
& i like all these type movies….sad,,masti,,romantic…..

don’t have words to express the feelings coming out of song…. this influence the love in you…….. great job done……hope everyone will get a loving partner………… love to all

So sexy song ,its like everything for me, a song with pain ,lovely,happnies . I think dat they could have called me when they compose this song ,so dat i could have enjoyed right frm beging

ha ha ha ha

hey sadiq@

when i listned this song,i thought same thing….. ha ha ha

infact its for everyone those who truly love someone!

KING

@ Thanks 4 cmnts everyone !

but hey leave cmnts to other post to buddy!

anywaz,Enjoy the voice of broken heart in different ways !

May Allah bless us all,give everyone there loving partner !

Ameen!

thanks kk for this song
becuse me serching this song lines for sms to my gf
know i found spacialy thanks for u mr king khan

not know read now

my jaanu dedicated this song to me… i love him a lot. does he loves me???? this is aquestion whose answer i never got.

i like this too much
nd i proposed my love nd sang this song

cool,and what she said ???? do let me know…..!

whenever i listen dis song,i don”t know y i started cry,coz i luv sm1 4m d core of my heart;i don”t know wil he ever understand me or not

whenever i listen dis song,i don”t know y,i think coz i luv sm1 4m d core of my heart,i don”t know will he ever understand me or not

its really a very stupid song……………………………no feelin arise in ma heart after hearing this song…………………………its such a meaningless,feelingless,useless song

oh! Jaanvi,

i think,some stupid person broke ur heart.

i can understand,the pain u get,

i’m too facing pain from last 15,16 months.

but,not after december.i’m feel sorry for the peoples,who can’t see True Love.and for the girls who prefer beauty ,not love .

there is no 2nd chance in love,once you lost,you will never get back again.

if anyone can sacrifice his fav things for you,never leave that person.

I luv dis song

coz i luv u……………………………………….u know na

haan…………..
i admire u king khan coz u have understood mah feelin…………………………
mah lyf has b’cm a heaven now………….
coz i luv no one now……….
sach mein
kabhi kisi se pyar ni krna chahiye
i luv no one……….

na m happy to b single

wat a stupid and meaningless somg it is………………
dil mein jagah khali hai jo aise hi kisi ko jagah de de dil mein…………………
already 4 parts are available in heart to fill the spaces.
so no vacant space 4 any one……………………..\
i wud alwayz suggest everyone to never fall in love……
be practical in lyf always……..
LOVE IS LIKE A HEAVEN BUT IT HURTS LIKE A HELL

ND GEETIKA……………..
PLZ DNT BE SO EMOTIONAL IN LUV OK……………………
IT IS A stupid THING

Leave a Reply

King’s Broken Love Garden!

Voice Of a Broken Heart!...
Its my feelings,thoughts,emotions,desires,tears, changed in words.
Life without Love,is just like a clock ticking and waiting to stop.”
:(

Love Garden Youtube Channel !

View Post by Month !

Love Garden Stats

  • 196,152 hits
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

